Une Barbe De Papa Magique !

Minneapolis-based photographer Ben Garvin released this wacky video of stop-motion beard tricks called Magic Beard. Garvin shot the entire video on an iPhone and used an app called Stop Motion Studio to stitch it all together.

Music : “The Smiler (1907, Zonophone Concert Band)”, by Percy Wenrich

I built this stop motion video over time, lots of time. I originally thought I’d sit down and shave my beard and make a video but, as I quickly realized, stop motion videos can’t be made quickly. And I had more and more ideas as to how to make it fun, which made it take even longer. Shot mostly in my dining room, I set up my iPhone 5 on a little tripod and took a photo every 5 to 10 seconds.

When I showed it to my 7-year-old son he laughed so hard a small puddle appeared at his feet afterwards–a high bar !

Ben Garvin

MagicBeardBlog

3 commentaires Ajoutez le vôtre

  1. Coco dit :

    A reblogué ceci sur Un autre pavé dans la mare and commented:
    Rigolossimo !:P

    J'aime

  2. sympa comme facon de faire ! bon tout le monde y arrive pas lol la barbe !

    J'aime

    1. egouvernaire dit :

      Ca marche au poil ! 😁

      J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

