A magical Box and a Portal !

The Box is an amazing installation to create a digital space through projection-mapping on moving surfaces.

TheBox-Cube

This short film documents a live performance, captured entirely in camera. Bot & Dolly produced this work to serve as both an artistic statement and technical demonstration.

TheBox-Portal

This system uses a combination of multiple technologies, including large scale robotics, projection mapping, and software engineering.

5 commentaires Ajoutez le vôtre

  1. Coco dit :

    Absolument génial ! Je reblogue !😉

    J'aime

  2. Coco dit :

    A reblogué ceci sur Un autre pavé dans la mare and commented:
    Un billet d’Egouvernaire qui propose une superbe expérience… Euhhhh…. « Techno-artistique » ! Génial !🙂

    J'aime

  3. WOW ….Je suis estomaquée par le génie artistique …!
    Merci pour le partage ….
    Bon weekend…Habille-toi chaudement !

    Amitiés
    Manouchka

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

